Contact


geoamericas2016_logo

Contact us at:

GeoAmericas 2016
1934 Commerce Lane #4
Jupiter, FL 33458, USA
Phone: +1.561.768.9487
Email: epeggs@minervatri.com
Website: GeoAmericas2016.org
twitter“Follow” us on Twitter @GeoAmericas2016.

GeoAmericas 2016 Organizing Committee


Elizabeth Peggs
Co-Secretary General
Minerva

epeggs@minervatri.com
Phone: +1.561.768.9487

David Suits
Co-Secretary General
NAGS

nagsdirector05@gmail.com

Dean Sandri
Conference Co-Chair
Anchor Wall

deansandri@gmail.com

Richard Bathurst
Conference Co-Chair
Royal Military College of Canada

bathurst-r@rmc.ca

Sam Allen
Technical Committee Chairman
Texas Research International

sallen@tri-env.com

Richard Brachman
Education Committee Co-Chair
Queens University

brachman@civil.queensu.ca

Dhani Narejo
Education Committee Co-Chair
Narejo Inc.

dhani@narejo.com

John Henderson
Exhibits Co-Chair
TenCate

j.henderson@tencate.com

Peter Passarelli
Exhibits Co-Chair
Maccaferri Canada

ppassarelli@maccaferri.ca

Ranjiv Gupta
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Geosyntec Consultants

rgupta@gmail.com

John McCartney
Young Professionals Co-Chair
U.C. San Diego

mccartney@eng.ucsd.edu